THE ROYAL PHILATELIC SOCIETY LONDON

41 Devonshire Place, London W1G 6JY

Phone: 020 7486 1044 Fax: 020 7486 0803

Website: www.rpsl.org.uk Email: Secretary@rpsl.org.uk



Fellowship 2018

At a meeting of the Council held on 1st November 2018, the following members were elected to Fellowship of the Society.

Bob Allison, Wiltshire, UK Adriano Bergamini, SWITZERLAND Eric Coulton, Clwyd, UK Dipak Dave, INDIA Elmar, Dorr, GERMANY Ute Dorr, GERMANY Randall Frank, USA Guillermo Gallegos USA Alan Godfrey, Warwickshire, UK Michael Goodman, London, UK Jeffrey Groeneveld, NETHERLANDS Roy Hamilton-Bowen, GERMANY Geoffrey Hanney, Kent, UK Gwynne Harries, Leicestershire, UK Elizabeth Hisey, USA Richard Hobbs, Dorset, UK Serge Kahn, FRANCE Harald Krieg, GERMANY Harald Lang, AUSTRIA Eddie Leibu, ISRAEL Philip Longbottom, Cheshire, UK Julije Maras, CROATIA Lesley Marley, Hampshire, UK Daphne McMillan, East Yorkshire, UK Robert McMillan, East Yorkshire, UK Ivan Metchev, London, UK Vittorio Morani, ITALY Richard Morel, London, UK Robert Mott, Surrey, UK John Mowbray, NEW ZEALAND Timothy O'Connor, USA Charles Oppenheim, Aberdeenshire, UK Brian O'Shea, REPUBLIC OF IRELAND Stephen Parkin, Cheshire, UK Ijaz Aslam Qureshi, CANADA Salman Qureshi, PAKISTAN Paul Ramsay, USA Sherif Samra, EGYPT Neil Sargent, Cornwall, UK Marcus Sherwood-Jenkins, Kent, UK Marten Sundberg, FINLAND Eliahu Weber, ISRAEL Gerard van Welie, THE NETHERLANDS John Wilks, North Yorkshire, UK Paul Wreglesworth, Cheshire, UK